Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Thursday 27 January – Thursday 1 April (Holidays 2 April – 18 April)

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June (Holidays 26 June – 11 July)

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September (Holidays 18 September – 3 October)

Term 4

Monday 4 October – 17 December

Public Holidays and Centre Closures 2021

New Year’s Day Friday, 1 January 2021
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Labor Day Monday, 8 March 2021
Good Friday Friday, 2 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April 2021
Anzac Day (no day in lieu) Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Staff Professional Development **Service Closed** July 2021 (date TBC)
AFL Grand Final Eve Friday, 24 September 2021 (TBC)
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 2 February 2021
Last Day of Service 2021 Wednesday, 22 December 2021
Christmas Day Public Holiday Monday, 27 December 2021
Boxing Day Public Holiday Tuesday, 28 December 2021