Event

Date

Time

Working Bee No #3 – Staff only

Sun 13 August

9.00am-12.00noon

Spring Breakfast – Acacia, Integrated and Sessional Kinder

Tuesday 29 August

7.30am-9.00am

Spring Breakfast – Gumnut, Wattle & Banksia

Wednesday 30 August

7.30am-9.00am

Spring Breakfast  – Yarragum

Thursday 31 August

7.30am-9.00am

Spring Breakfast – Boronia & Waratah

Friday 1 September

7.30am-9.00am

Fathers Day Cake Stall

Friday 1 September

8.00am -10.00am 2.00pm – 6.00pm

Movie Night

Friday 13 October

Evening

Working Bee No #3

Sun 15 October

9.00am-12.00noon

Diwali (Festival of lights)

Thursday 19th October

All Day

Board Q&A Session

Thursday 20th October

7pm-8pm

Kinder information session 2018

TBC

TBA

Curriculum information session 2018

TBC

TBA

Melbourne Cup breakfast

Thursday 2nd November

7.30am-9am

Children’s Christmas and End of Year party

Sunday 3rd December

11am-2pm

Last day service for 2017

Friday 22 December

6pm