KCCC Community Events Dates

 

Event Date Time
Welcome BBQ Sunday 2 February 10am – 1pm
Working Bee #1 Sunday 15 March (TBC) 9am – 12pm
KCCC Photos Monday July 27 – Wednesday August 5 10.00am-4.00pm
Kensington Community Festival Sunday 29 March 10.00am-4.00pm
Trivia Night Saturday 16 May 6pm – 11pm
KCCC Annual General Meeting (AGM) Thursday 21 May 7pm – 8pm
Working Bee #2 TBC 9am – 12pm
Community Breakfasts Wednesday 17 June and Friday 19 June 7.30am – 9am
Family Movie Event Sunday 19 July TBC
Professional Development Day Friday 10 July (TBC) Centre Closed
Book Week. 2020 Theme: ‘Curious Creatures, Wild Kids’ Saturday 22 August – Friday 28 August All week
Annual Bake Sale Friday 4 September 8am – 10am; 3 pm – 6pm
Working Bee #3 TBC 9am – 12pm
Board Q&A Session TBC 7pm – 8pm
Kinder information session 2020 TBC TBA
Curriculum information session 2020 TBC TBA
End of Year Celebration Friday 11 December 4pm – 7pm
Last Day of service 2019 Wednesday 23 December 6pm