KCCC Community Events Dates

Event

Date

Time

Welcome BBQ

Sunday 11 February

10am – 1pm

Working Bee #1

Sunday 4 March

9am – 12pm

KCCC Photos

Sunday 4 March

10.00am-4.00pm

Trivia Night

Saturday 5 May

6pm – 11pm

KCCC Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Thursday 17 May

7pm – 8pm

Working Bee #2

Sunday 27 May

7.30am – 9am

Fathers’ Day Cake Stall

Tuesday 24 April

8am – 10am; 2pm – 6pm

Movie Night

Friday 20th July

Evening

Working Bee #3

Sunday 15 October

9am – 12pm

Board Q&A Session

Thursday 20 October

7pm – 8pm

Kinder information session 2018

TBC

TBA

Curriculum information session 2018

TBC

TBA

Melbourne Cup Breakfast

Thursday 1 November

7.30am – 9am

Children’s Christmas and End of Year Celebration

Friday 14 December

4pm – 7pm

Last Day of service

Friday 21 December

6pm

KCCC Events Dates

Event

Date

Time

Cultural Diversity Week

Saturday 17 March – Sunday 25 March

All week

Easter Fun Day

Wednesday 28 March

All day

KCCC Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Thursday 17 May

7pm – 8pm

Eid

Friday 15 June

All Day

NAIDOC Week – Donate a book

Sunday 8 July – Sunday 15 July

All week

Working Bee #3 (staff only)

Sunday 12 August

9am – 12pm

Book Week. Theme: Find your Treasure

18 August – Friday 24 August

All week

Fathers’ Day Cake Stall

Friday 31 August

8am-10am and 2pm-6pm

Diwali (Festival of Lights)

6 November

All day

Kinder information session 2018

TBC

TBA

Curriculum information session 2018

TBC

TBA